Left Column 1

 Broadway Trustees


Councilmember Jose Huizar, Initiator & Chair

Jessica Wethington McLean, Executive Director


Ray Chan, General Manager, City of Los Angeles Building & Safety Dept.

Olga Garay, General Manager, City of Los Angeles Department of Cultural Affairs

Michael LoGrande, Director, City of Los Angeles Department of City Planning

Gerry Miller, Chief Legislative Analyst, City of Los Angeles

Paul Taylor, Metropolitan Transportation Authority (METRO)

Jon Kirk Mukri, Interim General Manager, City of Los Angeles Department of Transportation

Barbara Romero, Commissioner, City of Los Angeles Board of Public Works


Michael and Shahram Delijani, Los Angeles, Palace, State and Tower Theaters

David Gray, FAIA, The Judson Lofts

Joseph Hellen, Cameo, Roxie & Arcade Theaters; Spring Arcade; Chester Williams Building; Jewelry Trades Building; others

Allen Kirkland, Broadway Jewelry Mart; 351, 621, 640 and 716 S. Broadway

Boris Mayzels, The Haas Building

Cedd Moses, 213 Inc.

Steve Needleman, Orpheum Theater, Anjac Fashion Buildings

Peklar Pilavjian, St. Vincent’s Jewelry Center

Adele Yellin, Grand Central Square, Lyon Building, Million Dollar Theater


Blair Besten, Executive Director, Historic Downtown LA Improvement District

Russ Brown, Downtown L.A. Neighborhood Council

Linda Dishman, Executive Director, Los Angeles Conservancy

Tara Jones Hamacher, Director, National Preservation Partners

Ed Kelsey, League of Historic American Theatres

Karin Liljegren, Omgivning Architecture and Interior Design

Michael McDowell, Senior Director, Cultural Tourism, LA Inc., Convention & Visitors Bureau

Terence McFarland, Executive Director, LA Stage Alliance

Carol Schatz, President & CEO, Central City Association / Downtown Center Business Improvement District

Kent Smith, Executive Director, LA Fashion District

Shiraz Tangri, Los Angeles Streetcar Inc.

José Luis Valenzuela, Artistic Director, The New Los Angeles Theater Center, Latino Theater Company


Congresswoman Lucille Roybal-Allard; Congressmember Xavier Becerra; Senator Kevin de Leon; Assemblymember John Perez

John Bani, Broadway Jewelry Mart; 351, 621, 640 and 716 S. Broadway; Hal Bastian, Downtown Center Business Improvement District; Ken Bernstein, Manager, Los Angeles Office of Historic Resources; Alvin Y. Blain, General Manager, Los Angeles Department of General Services; Gary Cobrae, Chris Ortman, 737-745 S. Broadway; Brian Cummings, Chief, Los Angeles Fire Department; Ed Ebrahimian, Director, Los Angeles Bureau of Street Lighting; Filomena Eriman, General Manager, Grand Central Market; Mark Farzan, Ben Cohan, Chapman Flats; Estela Lopez, Executive Director, Central City East Association; Simon Pastucha, Los Angeles Urban Design Studio; David L. Gray, FAIA, Philip Miller, Jeremy Miller, Broadway Lofts LP (The Judson); William A. Robertson, Director, Los Angeles Bureau of Street Services; Rocky Rockefeller, Rockefeller Partners Architects / The Douglas Building; Mohammed Saab, 749 S. Broadway; Ramin Saghian, 437 & 523-527 S. Broadway; Ben Saeidian, 621 S. Broadway; Eli Sasson, Abe Sasson, 4th & Broadway; 722-724 S. Broadway; Ari Simon, Bringing Back Broadway; Gary Toebben, President & CEO, Los Angeles Chamber of Commerce Bill Roschen, President, Los Angeles Planning Commission; Brady Westwater, Downtown Los Angeles Neighborhood Council; Homer Williams, Williams & Dame Development; the Hearst Corporation

Right Column 1
Footer Content Spacer